I Found Her in the Woods

source: iron-hearted.deviantart.com
source: iron-hearted.deviantart.com

I found her in the woods.
And the night horizon sheltered us.
I found her in the woods.
And the moon seeked behind cold clouds.
I found her in the woods.
With dark eyes stabbed on mine.
She’s kind of a weird imaginary creature I always find in books. She walks like a frog and her mouth sounds like a mouse. Those fairy ears seem carefully listen to the woods. Magnificent face, yet strange and threaten.
I fall for her.
I fall for her. Since her long black seawood-like hair swung softly in the air. Since her serene aura sang among trees.
I fall for her.
I fall for her. Even now. Even those long black nails are tearing my eyes apart.

Author: wingedwind

Aku adalah aku yang sebagian aku tahu dan sebagian aku tak tahu.

Leave a Reply

