Garkaga; My Cute Monster

mmm1423025026810

Such a weird name, I know. I made his name as I was typing without thinking.  He’s a monster I just created from the site written below the image (after wandering around, blogwalking). It’s quite fun, but unfortunately not so many choices I could choose to make my monster’s appearance. I still like it, though. Especially the color reminds me of pumpkins (Idk but I’m feeling hungry right now), a halloween icon. Monster and halloween, relevant things.

And yes, I mean it. He’s cute. As long as he is trapped in a picture.

***

Theodora was still awake in the middle of the night in her room, she did not feel sleepy at all. Her mom told her not to make any noise . Her mom’s bedroom was under her room. Theodora knew it, her mom needed to sleep because tomorrow she would go to work as usual. But Theodora was tired for doing nothing, it was not interesting to look at the wall perpetually. She could only see shadows. What’s so fun? she thought.

And then she jumped out of bed, she wanted to take a toy from the closet. Maybe the red-haired doll will be a good choice, she murmured. Out of the blue, she heard a strange sound coming from the closet, but she kept walking. She was curious as well.

When finally she opened the closet door, there was a monster grinning. It was playing her toys inside the closet.

It said, “H-hallo, I’m Garkaga. I’m sorry, I just wanna play.”

Theodora gasped, trying to close her mouth, but she just could not help it. “MOM, I DIDN’T KNOW YOU BOUGHT ME THIS BIG DOLL. IT CAN EVEN TALK!”

Author: wingedwind

Aku adalah aku yang sebagian aku tahu dan sebagian aku tak tahu.

Leave a Reply

