Liebster Award

This is my first time I will be joining Liebster Award. And honestly, I’d never heard about it before. So, thank you, Jessie luckyjc007,  for nominating me. ❤ (I’m sorry it takes so long!)

liesbster2 (1)

Here are the rules:

  • Answer the questions that your nominator posted for his/her nominees.
  • Share 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Make up 11 new fun questions for your nominees.
  • Give some love back to your nominator and link back to his/her post.
  • You must nominate 5-11 bloggers.

11 Random Facts About Me

  1. I had made three blogs before and ended up deleting them. I hope this blog will last forever, hahaha.
  2. I love fiction books.
  3. Every time I see a beautiful tree, I want to climb it (but I don’t do that, though, this is sad for someone stranger would see me doing that and it would be so awkward).
  4. A bit tiny. Or maybe I’m tiny.
  5. I’m easy to be blue, but easy to be happy too.
  6. When I was about 5 years old, I and my best friend fell into a spring and I really thought that it would be the end of my life. I screamed, “I DON’T WANT TO DIE,” so loud.
  7. I’m a moslem and proud to be a moslem.
  8. Everytime I go to the book store, I just want to be rich that I could grab them all.
  9. Still struggling with my English skill. So, I’m sorry if you find so many mistakes.
  10. I have a secret place I would run to if I need a tranquil thought. That’s in my head. With a beautiful tree near a small lake. The view of the place has never changed in my head since the first time I imagined it.
  11. I’m an INFP based on Myers-Briggs personality types.

The Questions from the Nominator

  1. What is the most important 3 things in your life? Faith, Family, and Peace.
  2. What are your pet peeves? People who think that their logic and opinions over a non-absolut thing are such a holy book and everybody needs to agree with them. And those who can’t read someone’s sad face and still continuing mock him in the name of joke.
  3. If you could travel on a month’s vacation (FREE) where would you go and who- if any- would you take with you? I want to go to the Hobbiton. Stay there for a month, sipping tea calmly every afternoon. I would like to take my friend who likes fantasy as well.
  4. If you had to relive part of your life, what age would you choose and why? 5 years old. I think it’d be great, because at that time everything seems so colorful. Oh yes, I could roll on the grass and climb a tree!
  5. If you could change one major thing in this world what would it be?  I bet everyone longs for a better world, and one urgent thing to support it is peace.
  6. What motivates you? God, and my family. And good stories.
  7. What has been the most disappointing thing in your life? My failure to stand after I failed.
  8. What freaks you out? My own fear.
  9. What according to you is the most treasured possession you own? My hope to be a good person. I think it’s enough, hahaha.
  10. What is the best book you have read so far? This is a hard question. But I can say it’s The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien.
  11. What is your favorite type of vehicle? I don’t know. I can’t decide it. LoL.

Nominations

https://imaggynee.wordpress.com

https://dibumi.wordpress.com

https://ratihcahaya.wordpress.com

https://swizzerzz.wordpress.com

http://whentheheartspeaksout.wordpress.com

https://auliafaizahr.wordpress.com

https://arqianotes.wordpress.com

https://butirankehidupan.wordpress.com

https://gunaguni.wordpress.com

The Questions for The Nominees

  1. What thing does make you happy so much?
  2. What thing does make you sad so much?
  3. Who’s your favorite fiction character?
  4. How do you handle yourself when your negative emotion appear?
  5. What’s your favorite color? Why?
  6. Do you miss your childhood? Tell me the best reason.
  7. Who’s your favorite author? Why?
  8. What’s your favorite movie? Why?
  9. Tea or coffee?
  10. What do you think about your life you’ve been passed?
  11. What is your most priority desire right now?
Author: wingedwind

Aku adalah aku yang sebagian aku tahu dan sebagian aku tak tahu.

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award”

  1. aku baru liat post ini lho, ternyata ada namaku di situ, hehehe… Makasih ya, Insya Allah akan buat postingan untuk Liebster Award ini (walaupun telat banget, hehehe…. )

    1. Thank you too, Jessie. It’s great following your blog, I also love your paintings. And congratulations on 51 years of marriage, what a sweet story! (i forgot to comment on your blog)

Leave a Reply

